Logo Robyn

Cosmic Sparkle

of Winchester, Hampshire

Our 2024 reviews


Cosmic Sparkle has had hundreds of reviews & comments. This is just the ones for 2024
Comments for other years:

2024  2023  2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015

You can add a review (or comment) to our Facebook page or simply send a Text or eMail.

19 Jul 2024 - Cosmic Sparkle really did Sparkle, Our residents loved the afternoon with everybody singing and dancing along to the wonderful music. We will be booking again very soon. (Brendoncare Froxfield)

19 Jul 2024 - Thank you for visting us again at Old Alresford Cottage, We always enjoy your visits and a chance to share in a sing along with you. The residents appreciate the sparkly costumes. Thank you again, we look forward to your next visit :)) (Old Alresford Cottage)

18 Jul 2024 - What an amazing afternoon with Cosmic Sparkle. So much engagement from both residents & colleagues all singing along, dancing & having a great time!! (Brendoncare Froxfield)

12 Jul 2024 - We had the lovely Cosmic Sparkle on Thursday afternoon. (Northlands House Care Home)

09 Jul 2024 - Excellent. Simply the best. Always an outstanding show. Thank you. (Andover Nursing Home)

05 Jul 2024 - What a lovely afternoon we have had with the amazing Cosmic Sparkle. Everyone really enjoyed themselves, thank you for bringing your usual brilliant entertainment! (Wilton Manor Care Home)

10 Jun 2024 - Cosmic Sparkle got the residents tapping their feet today with a fabulous ‘rock ‘n roll set. (Parker Meadows)

05 Jun 2024 - We, Merlin Court Marlborough absolutely love Cosmic Sparkle! She is entertaining and boy can she sing! If you want a good quality singer come as an entertainer that Cosmic is your person! (Merlin Court)

22 May 2024 - Absolutely amazing :):):) As usual we love having you here at Andover Nursing Home. The residents all join in it is brilliant. (Andover Nursing Home)

20 May 2024 - Thank you for a brilliant Saturday. (Sunnybank)

10 May 2024 - All of my residents love Cosmic Sparkle, they engage with all of the residents. All residents provide requests and love it when she sings them. Absolutely recommend Cosmic Sparkle. (Waverley Lodge)

02 May 2024 - To celebrate International Dance Day, the wonderful Cosmic Sparkle came in to entertain us. We really look forward to them visiting us and everyone joined in with singing, dancing and clapping! One of our residents, Sylvia said 'it was brilliant! The atmosphere was incredible' A wonderful afternoon, enjoyed by all! (Cedars Care Home, Barchester Healthcare)

29 Apr 2024 - Yesterday afternoon we had the pleasure of Cosmic Sparkle entertaining us! It was lovely to see so many residents singing and even dancing! We were all due a relaxing evening after having so much fun. Thank you #cosmicsparkle. You were fantastic as always (Brendoncare Otterbourne Hill)

23 Apr 2024 - As always excellent. We are so lucky to have you entertain us. Thank you. (Andover Nursing Home)

22 Apr 2024 - We had a fabulous afternoon when we invited some of our local community in for afternoon tea. Thanks to Cosmic Sparkle for entertaining us for the afternoon. (Belford House)

18 Apr 2024 - Cosmic Sparkle have been performing at our care home for many years now - the residents always look forward to it and ask when they are next in! I love how much engagement they provide with the residents. Definitely recommend! (The amazing outfits are always impressive too!!) (Northlands House)

12 Apr 2024 - What an absolutely fantastic performance from Cosmic Sparkle today. So much energy in her performances, with songs from the 60's up to present day. Very refreshing. Until next time. Can't wait x (Westlands Care Home)

10 Apr 2024 - The rain did not spoil our entertainment this afternoon. It's always a treat having Cosmic Sparkle visit us. (Parker Meadows)

09 Apr 2024 - Outstanding performance and enjoyed by residents, families and staff. We look forward to future performances. (Sunnybank House)

04 Apr 2024 - Thank you Cosmic Sparkle for another afternoon of fun and entertainment. (Ashley Grange Nursing Home)

30 Mar 2024 - An afternoon of fun and lots of singing with the amazing Cosmic Sparkle who was great as usual. Followed by our hot X bun cafe. It was so lovely to see so many friends and relatives joining us. (Brendoncare Otterbourne Hill)

25 Mar 2024 - Absolutely amazing as usual. Thank you. (Andover Nursing Home)

21 Mar 2024 - Cosmic Sparkle brought the house down today, never fails to brighten up our afternoons, we have all sung our hearts out. Fantastic Afternoon (Wilton Manor Care Home)

20 Mar 2024 - Singing Along with Cosmic Sparkle (Knights Grove Care Home)

12 Mar 2024 - Sunday was brilliant - thank you so much. (Sunnybank House)

07 Mar 2024 - We also had a visit from Cosmic Sparkle who kept us thoroughly entertained with a great mixture of songs - this afternoon's favourite was yellow submarine which had everyone joining in. (Milford House Care Home)

01 Mar 2024 - Well what can I say except ---------Brilliant----Wonderful----Fantastic-----Exceptional---- As always so lovely to see you x (Andover Nursing Home)

22 Feb 2024 - Yesterday we had Cosmic Sparkle singing for us. (TGNH)

16 Feb 2024 - It's always a fun and entertaining afternoon when Cosmic Sparkle visit the residents. (Parker Meadows)

08 Feb 2024 - Cosmic Sparkle Entertains - Another great fun afternoon with a "Cinderella" panto theme that had everyone joining in. Thank you so much and see you again soon. (Milford House Care Home)

06 Feb 2024 - Thank you to "Cosmic Sparkle" for a fabulous afternoon of dancing and singing, you certainly got us all moving. (Abbotswood Court Care Home)

05 Feb 2024 - Always great fun, really motivates our clients and gets them up singing and dancing, always a pleasure to have you both come and entertain us. (Age Concern Hampshire)

05 Feb 2024 - The Horrill week started off with dancing and singing and entertainment from Cosmic Sparkle always such good fun and a great start to our week (Horrill Care and Wellbeing Centre)

01 Feb 2024 - We enjoyed a great afternoon with Cosmic Sparkle, singing, dancing and messing around. (Ashley Grange Nursing Home)

01 Feb 2024 - Oh what a brilliant time had by all. Fantastic as usual. (Andover Nursing Home)

31 Jan 2024 - Well, what can I say, Cosmic Sparkle certainly did dress to impress. Sparkles galore, which was a great talking point. The room literally lit up when she entered. What a great singer and entertainer. Absolutely brilliant. Can't wait to see you soon. (Westlands Care Home)

30 Jan 20254 - Cosmic Sparkle always lights up the home. The resident love her and her husband. She will take time to ensure all resident are catered for by asking them to request songs. Always reliable and friendly. Well worth the cost. (Waverley Lodge)

29 Jan 2024 - Absolutely excellent as always (Andover Nursing Home)

25 Jan 2024 - Hi, thank you so much for today. You were such a hit. (Westlands Care Home)

24 Jan 2024 - The fantastic Cosmic Sparkle... (Old Alresford Cottage)

20 Jan 2024 - Cosmic Sparkle is a regular at our Home, she brings such a fantastic energy every time she entertains us. (Merlin Court)

15 Jan 2024 - Fabulous Fun with Cosmic Sparkle! If there is ever anyone to brighten up our day and warm us up with a foot tapping afternoon its the wonderful Cosmic Sparkle! There is nothing like music and a bit of singing to lift the spirits as when you sing your brain releases "feel-good" chemicals including endorphins, and the smiles and fun radiating around the room are a testament to this. Songs are also a great promoter of special memories - who hasn't been taken back to a particular moment when a certain song plays. Thank you for another wonderful afternoon - until the next time. (Milford House Care Home)

15 Jan 2024 - Very good and very engaging to the residents.!! Will be glad to have you back again :) (Avon Park Residential Home)

11 Jan 2024- This afternoon we had the lovely Cosmic Sparkle in singing songs from around the world, was lovely afternoon of singing and dancing and nice cuppa/coffee to go with it too. (Northlands House Care Home)

01 Jan 2024 - Thank you for coming to Sunnybank, we all enjoyed the entertainment and welcome from you. We look forward to booking you again soon Best wishes Paul - Senior Activities Coordinator (Sunnybank House)

01 Jan 2024 - New Years Eve Celebration. Thank you to Cosmic Sparkle for last night's evening entertainment. Terry said "What a fabulous way to start the New Year." and Marion added "such a wonderful evening spent with our friends." So much fun from armchair Okey Cokey, some old favourites like Sweet Caroline to Donald where your trousers and, to finish, Auld Lang Syne. Happy New Year from all the Staff at Cedars. (The Cedars Nursing Home)

01 Jan 2024 - Always a pleasure to have you here! Thanks for engaging with the residents so much, it's lovely to see - and we are all big fans of your sparkly outfits! Keep shining bright! - All the team at Northlands House